Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra LeeAnn

Kendra LeeAnn

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra LeeAnn
"Makayla is the bomb! She cares and wants to genuinely do you right. Same with this office. They will help you anyway they can. Hit ‘em up for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Stephanuik

Steven Stephanuik

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Steven Stephanuik
"Chelsea made everything effortless and easy, so polite and professional, took care of all my needs once Liberty Mutual said they wouldn't write me a policy in Tennessee. Very happy they insure my SUV,HOUSE BOAT,AND RENTAL."
Profile photo of dcbrumley

dcbrumley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dcbrumley
"After going through several agents at State Farm, no complaints about agents. All were friendly and helpful. Overall, Joe has gone above and beyond past agents, his team is always reaching out to check up on us. I say that after my car wreck in 2010, my agent at the time cared less, never even ask how I was doing. I give the whole team a thumbs up, especially Judy. She has been a smiling face during he transition of three agents."
Profile photo of Kyle Corrigan

Kyle Corrigan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Corrigan
"Best insurance company I've worked with so far"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Barnett

Kaleigh Barnett

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Barnett
"Great company! Makayla was so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Katherine Lawson

Katherine Lawson

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lawson
"5 Star customer service! Joe went above and beyond when it came to getting my policy in place!"
Profile photo of Trevor Hays

Trevor Hays

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hays
"Great to work with! Chelsea has been super helpful and patient with us having a lot going on but she went out of her way to help answer any questions I had and get our policies all set up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tony Adams

Tony Adams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Adams
"Friendly service great compassion for customers and a willingness to help and accommodate clients needs"
Profile photo of Allen Sallee

Allen Sallee

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Sallee
"My agent is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Alan Reid

Alan Reid

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Reid
"Thankful for Joe and his staff. They became the insurance provider for my business when we opened nearly 2 years ago. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions we may have had. I am grateful to have a company we can rely on and trust as we grow our business."
Profile photo of Kevin Ash

Kevin Ash

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ash
"Great experience with this company. Chelsea is the best! ☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Elvis Sowards

Elvis Sowards

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Sowards
"Always professional and great to work with"
Profile photo of Tahneè Evans

Tahneè Evans

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tahneè Evans
"Chelsea is awesome, she provided exceptional service!!! She definitely goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation, I highly recommend Joe Farmer State Farm Insurance Branch!"
Profile photo of Bethany Gosser

Bethany Gosser

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Gosser
"I highly recommend having Joe Farmer as your insurance agent! After getting married , me and my husband were looking to set up a life insurance policy. Mr. Farmer went through the whole process with us and further explained anything we was confused about. Joe Farmer is very passionate about his job and making sure his customers are taken care of ! If you have any insurance needs or concerns I promise you won’t regret speaking with Joe Farmer at State Farm Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Carl Varney

Carl Varney

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Varney
"The staff are friendly and caring! Joe was able to address any of my concerns. I feel like my family is well protected!"
Profile photo of Josey Cruse

Josey Cruse

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josey Cruse
"Joe and his office have been wonderful, not just at the beginning, but even after starting my new policies. He saved me over $600 per year and got me better coverage along with a life insurance policy. Let him help you!!"
Profile photo of jerry laudermilk

jerry laudermilk

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry laudermilk
"I’ve never had better service from an insurance company than what I am receiving from Joe Farmer and the team at State Farm. I am highly satisfied and they are to be highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Derek Lester

Derek Lester

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lester
"Excellent service. The whole staff is always right on top of things and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend talking to Joe and his team about any and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Willanta Washington

Willanta Washington

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willanta Washington
"Chelsea was amazing, very personable, professional, pleasant and funny, all those qualities are so important when dealing with the public. She was transparent, and answered all my questions. Thank you Chelsea for your excellent customer service skills, you made my experience a positive one!"
Profile photo of Jason Plunkett

Jason Plunkett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Plunkett
"Very good at understanding what you looking for in policy and searching for what is needed at best value. Kind and polite with no signs of rushing or pushy sells pitch’s."
Profile photo of Jordan Miniard

Jordan Miniard

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Miniard
"Great people! Joe is a great guy and will go above and behind to help his customers!"
Profile photo of Kayla Venable

Kayla Venable

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Venable
"Chelsey is incredible! Very nice and informative. Her customer service is unmatched! I highly recommend this office for any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of David Gray

David Gray

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gray
"My agent was very courteous and polite she was informative and explained everything very well I would recommend her to anyone Thank You, David Gray"
Profile photo of Betty Whitman

Betty Whitman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Whitman
"Makayla helped during a time that I needed someone to guide me thru the change with my insurance . I don't like change."
Profile photo of FrAnCeSdEaNnA lOvElEsS

FrAnCeSdEaNnA lOvElEsS

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FrAnCeSdEaNnA lOvElEsS
"Makayla was very informative and helpful in saving money for me. I highly recommend State Farm."