Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Farmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Farmer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jimmy Curry

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful, courteous, and friendly,I recommend them very highly"

Deborah Dixon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team members. Never had any issues. Always there to help."

Jenn Dobbs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are great people to work with, and they have always done right by me. highly recommend, thanks"

Kenneth Shelton

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great"

Madison Reed

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe made everything simple to understand and super easy to work with! He answered all of our questions that we had and was able to find what we were looking for, for a very reasonable price! I would recommend anyone and everyone to let him help you in whatever way you need! Stand up guy!"

Teddy Simpson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to take care of my needs"

Dale Mansfield

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with them a lot great service great people highly recommend them for all your insc needs."

Brandy Patton

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond to answer any questions I have. Great group of people."

Dale Denney

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"

Patrice Sumrell

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome!!! Polite, professional, kind and helpful ! Joe is one hard working agent, and has his policyholders as his first concern. Truly a humble and wonderful human being!!! I am blessed to have him as my agent!!"

Barb Lipps

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Farmer, State a farm agent, saved us money on our home and auto insurance. He and his staff a helpful and willing to assist in any way they can. I highly recommend him and his agency."

George Saylor

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us a lot of money after changing over to State Farm! Was thorough in going over my policy’s. Great company and great manager in Joe Farmer."

Stephanie Saylor

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great service!"
Profile photo of EDWARD MORRIS

EDWARD MORRIS

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM IS GREAT INSURANCE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE , I MYSELF HAVE STATE FARM INSURANCE , AS DID MY FATHER , GREAT INSURANCE IS THERE WHEN YOU NEED THEM , LIKE STATE FARM HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR US IN MY FAMILY , THEY HAVE COME THROUGH WHEN WE NEEDED THEM THE MOST , THEY WERE THERE , ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL , PERSONAL AND EXPERIENCED , STATE FARM HAS YOUR BACK."

Brenda Baker

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to everyone."

Jamie Couch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Honest, hard working and dependable."

Roberta Jackson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe went above and beyond to help us save money on our car insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed."